And the Wheel Keeps On Turning…

DSC_3336

Happy New Year!

I resolve to write more in 2010 than last year – 2009’s total paid (and WLDC) word count, including blogs, articles, press releases, books and whatnot (not counting personal doodling and blogging here) exceeded 65,000 this year – and to make a dent somewhere.

Now, understand, that doesn’t necessarily mean I’ll write more here, but I’ll see what I can do. And that dent thing? Well, to each their own interpretation…

In any case, hope the holidays have found you well and I raise my glass to you as we ring out ’09 and the first decade of the 21st century.

I leave you with these words from Tashunkewitko (aka Crazy Horse):

A very great vision is needed and the man who has it must follow it as the eagle seeks the deepest blue of the sky.

Many happy returns in 2010!

One thought on “And the Wheel Keeps On Turning…

Leave a Reply

